Stephen’s most recent work available in print is listed below.
You can click on the relevant icon to hear or see samples of the pieces.  
If you are interested in any of the pieces, please contact Stephen, and note that all are copyright.


Score Midi Audio Sibelius

SATB a capella

Battle of Jericho
Steal Away

Go, Tell it on the Mountain

Love came down at Christmas

A babe is born all of a may

The Sussex Carol

SA and piano

Two American folksongs

SATB, Brass, Organ


Fantasia on "Gopsal" : SATB, 2 trumpets, horn, trombone,                                                                                               tuba, organ


Ding, dong merrily on high : 2 trumpets, 2 trombones
Tomorrow shall be my dancing day : 2 trumpets, horn, trombone 1, trombone 2, euphonium
Fanfare to introduce “O come, all ye faithful” : 2 trumpets, horn, trombone, tuba, timpani

Concert Band

Five Variants of Dives and Lazarus: Vaughan Williams (arranged SDG)        
published by OUP        
Concert Band Score ISBN 0-19-386529-7        
Concert Band Set of Parts ISBN 0-19-386530-0        


Stephen Gregson - Conductor | Performer | Composer

All content © Stephen Gregson 2012 unless otherwise stated
Website by Aquifer Web Services